Kim’s Lean and Healthy Blog

Happy Mother’s Day!

Posted on: May 10, 2009

I feel totally blessed today.  I am sitting here in bed while my children and my dear hubby cook breakfast for me.  They told me that special surprises were coming today.  I always look forward to the home-made cards and gifts from my kids.  The extra hugs and special kisses.  It has truly become a cherished day for our family. 

I just wanted to take this opportunity to wish all the Mother’s out there a Very Special Day as well!  I hope you take the time today to celebrate your life.  Even if you are not a Mother, you have one… so please make sure you tell her how very special she truly is!

Have an Amazing Day!

kims_name

Leave a Reply

Pages

My Face Book Profile

Kimberley Clark's Facebook profile

Follow me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Click Here to Follow my
YouTube Channel

and see my 30 Day Weight Loss Journey!