Kim’s Lean and Healthy Blog

Converting my wordpress blog to blogger.

Posted on: January 27, 2010

With the start of 2010 I have created some new goals. One of them is to start blogging more often.

So today, I have decided to put all of my stuff together on one blog site. I am in the process of amalgamating all of my writing into one blog and organizing it with labels. So, if you happened upon my wordpress blog… it is coming down as soon as I have everything moved over.

Here is my blogger address:  http://kimberley-clark.blogspot.com/

Wish me luck….

Have an Amazing Day!
Kim

Leave a Reply

Pages

My Face Book Profile

Kimberley Clark's Facebook profile

Follow me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Click Here to Follow my
YouTube Channel

and see my 30 Day Weight Loss Journey!